V/A – Voodoo Rhythm Combilation (Lo-Fi, Rockabilly, Punk, Thrash, Garage/Blues Rock compilation)

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Label: Voodoo Rhythm ‎– none
Format: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: Switzerland
Released: 2003
01 The Come N’Go – Baby What’s Wrong
02 Get Lost – Boogiehut
03 Unknown Artist – Commercial Brake
04 Zeno Tornado – I Love It
05 Hipbone Slim – Snake Pit
06 Unknown Artist – Intro
07 Jerry J. Nixon – Rip It Up
08 Stompin’ Harvey – Is You Is
09 Unknown Artist – Intro
10 Unknown Artist – Commercial Brake
11 John Schooley – Drive You Faster
12 DM Bob & The Deficits – Slide Of Your Satin Sheets
13 King Khan & His Shrines – Tell Me
14 The Dead Brothers – Esclavo Triste
15 Unknown Artist – Intro
16 Lightning Beat-Man – I Wanna Be Your Pussycat
17 The Watzloves – Chopped
18 The Super Supers – Mama Soul
19 Zeno Tornado – Highwayman

* All materials presented on this channel are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners, and are subject to use for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!
** If you (being a musician or a copyright owner) don’t approve your music material to be presented on this channel (or would like any additional info to be published), please contact me (via my Youtube channel or aav250277@gmail.com) and I’ll remove it in seconds (or add necessary info)!
Thank you in advance for your understanding!


Write a comment