Top10 Recommended Hotels in Phuket Town, Thailand

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Phuket Town, Thailand 1. Casa Blanca Boutique Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/casa-blanca-boutique.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. The Memory at On On Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/the-memory-at-on-on.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa, Phuket ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/the-westin-siray-bay-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. The Rommanee Classic Guesthouse ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/the-rommanee-classic-guesthouse.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. Meroom *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/meroom.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. Little Nyonya Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/little-nyonya.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Baan Sutra Guesthouse ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/baan-sutra-guesthouse.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Baan Suwantawe *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/baan-suwantawe.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. The Tint At Phuket Town *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/the-tint-at-phuket-town.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. O’nya Phuket Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/onya-phuket-hotel.en-gb.html?aid=911025

Addres:
1. 26 Phuket road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket, 83000 Phuket Town, Thailand
Housed in a charming colonial building, a stroll from Phuket Old Town, Casa Blanca Boutique Hotel offers beautiful boutique accommodation with private balcony and views.
2. 19 Phang-Nga Road, Talad Yai, Muang, Phuket , 83000 Phuket Town, Thailand
Located in the heart of Phuket Old Town, The Memory at On On Hotel provides comfortable private and dormitory rooms with air-conditioning and free Wi-Fi, which is available throughout the hotel.
3. 21/4 Moo 1 T.Rasada A.Muang , 83000 Phuket Town, Thailand
This luxurious bayfront property is situated by a peaceful coastline and features a range of fitness facilities, 3 infinity pools and stunning ocean views. It houses a spa and 24-hour concierge desk.
4. Krabi, 4, 83000 Phuket Town, Thailand
The Rommanee Classic Guesthouse is located in the Phuket Old Town area. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a flat-screen cable TV, air conditioning and a seating area…
5. 77 Tilok-utit1 T.Talad Yai A.Muang, 83000 Phuket Town, Thailand
Meroom is located in the heart of Phuket Town. It is a 2-minute walk from Robinson Shopping Centre and a 15-minute walk from Phuket Old Town. Free WiFi access is available.
6. 63/2 Moo.4, Wichit, Maung, Phuket, 83000 Phuket Town, Thailand
Located in Phuket Town, 2.3 km from Chinpracha House, Little Nyonya Hotel features free WiFi access and free private parking.
7. 7 Deebuk Rd., 83000 Phuket Town, Thailand
Baan Sutra Guesthouse is just a minute’s walk from Soi Romanee in Phuket Old Town. Offering air-conditioned rooms with private bathrooms, it provides free Wi-Fi throughout the property.
8. 1/10 Dibuk Road A. Muang, 83000 Phuket Town, Thailand
Baan Suwantawe is a boutique hotel in the heart of Phuket, a 5-minute drive from Old Phuket town with its Sino-Portuguese houses.
9. 2/11 Dibuk Rd., Tombon Talad Yai, Muang, Phuket, 83000 Phuket Town, Thailand
The Tint At Phuket Town is a 10-minute walk from Phuket Old Town. It features rooms with a private balcony and free Wi-Fi. Other facilities include a 24-hour front desk and a tour desk.
10. 46/8 moo 5 Tambon vichit Muang Phuket, 83000 Phuket Town, Thailand
O’nya Phuket Hotel is located on the outskirts of Phuket Town and nearby shopping centres. Free WiFi access is available in this traditional Sino-Portuguese style property.

Comments

Comments are disabled for this post.