Top10 Recommended Hotels in Pattaya South, Thailand

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Pattaya South, Thailand
1. Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/saim-bayshore-resort-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Courtyard by Marriott South Pattaya **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/courtyard-by-marriott-south-pattaya.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. Balihai Bay Pattaya **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/balihai-bay-pattaya.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. Royal Cliff Grand Hotel by Royal Cliff Hotels Group ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/royal-cliff-grand.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/citrus-parc-pattaya.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. Nova Platinum Hotel **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/nova-platinum.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Royal Beach View **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/royal-beach-view.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Miracle Suite *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/miracle-suite.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. Royal Cliff Beach Terrace Hotel by Royal Cliff Hotels Group ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/royal-cliff-beach-terrace.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. Royal Cliff Beach Hotel by Royal Cliff Hotels Group ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/royal-cliff-beach-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025

Addres:
1. 559 Beach Road, Pattaya City, Cholburi, 20150 Pattaya South, Thailand
Boasting 8 dining options and 2 outdoor pools, The hotel is located next to Walking Street. Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa features spacious garden wing rooms with a private terrace.
2. 561 Pratumnak Hill, South Pattaya Road, 20150 Pattaya South, Thailand
Courtyard by Marriott South Pattaya offers accommodation with free WiFi and city views.
3. 311/15 M. 10 T. Nongprue A. Banglamung Chonburi, 20150 Pattaya South, Thailand
A short walk from Bali Hai Pier and the end of the famous Walking Street, Balihai Bay Pattaya offers modern rooms with a balcony. Free WiFi is available in public areas.
4. 353 Phra Tamnuk Road, Pattaya, Chonburi, 20150 Pattaya South, Thailand
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel is located in Pattaya South, 1.5 km from Walking Street Pattaya and about 800 metres from Bali Hai Pier. It offers an outdoor pool, a fitness centre as well as free WiFi.
5. 333 Moo 12, Thap Phraya Road Soi 12, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, 20150 Pattaya South, Thailand
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel is a 10-minute drive from Pattaya Walking Street. It offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. The hotel features a pool, fitness and tour desk.
6. 562 Moo 10 Pratumnak Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, 20260 Pattaya South, Thailand
Nova Platinum Hotel offers modern accommodation with free Wi-Fi and a beautiful pool with a waterslide, swim-up bar and spa jets.
7. 362/9 Soi 5 M.12, Pratumnak Road, Nongprue Banglamung, Pattaya, Chonburi, 20150 Pattaya South, Thailand
Nestled on Pattaya’s Prathumnak Hill, Royal Beach boasts design accommodation with ocean views. It is a 5-minute walk from the beach and offers an outdoor pool and a roof garden.
8. 247/137-9 Moo 10, Pattaya Sai 3 Road, Tambon Nakluea Amphur Banglamung, 20150 Pattaya South, Thailand
Located in central Pattaya, Miracle Suite features spacious European-style rooms with a private balcony and free Wi-Fi. It also houses an outdoor pool with sundeck and a gym.
9. 353 Phra Tamnuk Road, Pattaya, Chonburi, 20150 Pattaya South, Thailand
Offering an infinity outdoor pool overlooking the sea and a private beach area, Royal Cliff Beach Terrace is located in Pattaya South.
10. 353 Phra Tamnuk Road, South Pattaya, Banglamung, Chonburi, 20150 Pattaya South, Thailand
Luxurious beach vacations await within the exclusive grounds of Royal Cliff Beach Hotel.

Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa, Courtyard by Marriott South Pattaya, Balihai Bay Pattaya, Royal Cliff Grand Hotel by Royal Cliff Hotels Group, Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality, Nova Platinum Hotel, Royal Beach View, Miracle Suite, Royal Cliff Beach Terrace Hotel by Royal Cliff Hotels Group, Royal Cliff Beach Hotel by Royal Cliff Hotels Group,
hotel, hotels, hotel review, hotel booking, hotel price, hotel street, resort, travel, 2015, 2016

Comments

Kennie MusicLovers says:

tighter security is missing in some hotels in Pattaya ?

Kennie MusicLovers says:

Better name hotels are much more safer to stay in Pattaya as many smaller and budget hotels in sois locations are much risky to robberies etc., as there are numerous cases recently ?

Comments are disabled for this post.