Top10 Recommended Hotels in Lamai, Koh Samui, Thailand

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Lamai, Koh Samui, Thailand 1. Beluga Boutique Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/searchresults.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Ammatara Pura Pool Villa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/ammatara-pura-beach-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. Banyan Tree Samui ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/banyan-tree-samui.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. Palm Coco Mantra *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/palm-coco-mantra.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. Rocky’s Boutique Resort https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/rockysboutiqueresort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. Promtsuk Buri *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/promtsuk-buri.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Royal Beach Boutique Resort & Spa Koh Samui **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/royal-beach-boutique-resort-amp-spa-koh-samui.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Coconuts Palm Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/coconutspalm-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. Bonny Hotel ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/bonny-hotel.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. Thai House Beach Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/thai-house-beach-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025

Addres:
1. 126/92, Moo 3, T. Maret, Koh Samui, Suratthani , 84310 Lamai, Thailand
Facing the blue sea, Beluga Boutique Hotel sits at Lamai Beach. Just a 3-minute walk from Hin Ta Hin Yai, it has an outdoor mineral water pool, pampering massage treatments and free Wi-Fi.
2. 128/75-76 Moo 3, T. Maret, Koh Samui, Suratthani , 84310 Lamai, Thailand
This boutique resort features contemporary Thai villas with living area, kitchen and a balcony overlooking Lamai Beach.
3. 99/9 Moo 4, Maret, Koh Samui, Surat Thani, Thong Takian, 84310 Lamai, Thailand
Set on an exclusive beachfront along Lamai Bay, Banyan Tree Samui offers 5-star villa accommodation with private infinity pools. It features a world-class spa, 5 dining options and free Wi-Fi.
4. 143/11 Moo4, Maret, Samui, Surat Thani, Thong Takian, 84310 Lamai, Thailand
Located on a hill, Palm Coco Mantra offers a peaceful retreat in Lamai. It features an outdoor pool, a restaurant and air-conditioned units with a private balcony. Free Wi-Fi and parking are provided…
5. 438/1 Moo 1, Tambon Maret, Koh Samui, 84310 Lamai, Thailand
Koh Samui’s Rocky’s Resort provides a free shuttle service to Lamai Beach, 5 minutes’ away. It offers 2 pools and a spa. Mountain bike rentals and free kayaks are available.
6. 146/56 Moo 4, T. Maret, Samui, Thong Takian, 84310 Lamai, Thailand
Promtsuk Buri is located on Thongtakian Beach, a 10-minute drive from the dining and entertainment outlets in Chaweng. It features free Wi-Fi, a restaurant and bungalows with balconies.
7. 438/2 Moo 1 Maret, Lamai, Koh Samui, Suratthani, 84310 Lamai, Thailand
Situated along the beachfront and offering an outdoor pool, Royal Beach Boutique Resort & Spa Koh Samui is located in Lamai Beach. Free WiFi access is available in this resort.
8. 407/24 Moo 1, Tambun, Maret, Koh Samui, Suratthani, 84310 Lamai, Thailand
Surrounded by a coconut plantation, CoconutsPalm Resort offers accommodation in Hua Thanon. Lamai City Centre and the beach are reachable in 2.8 km.
9. 124/119 Lamai Beach, Maret, Koh Samui, 84310 Lamai, Thailand
Bonny Hotel is just 3 minutes’ walk from Lamai Beach and the restaurants and bars in Lamai’s town centre. It offers free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned rooms with private bathrooms.
10. 131 Moo3 , T.Maret, Lamai Beach, 84310 Lamai, Thailand
Located on Koh Samui’s white, sandy Lamai Beach, Thai House Resort provides luxurious rooms in a relaxing setting. It boasts beautiful tropical landscapes, an outdoor pool and massage services.

Comments

Comments are disabled for this post.